Friday, September 19, 2008

SGA election results

The Fall 2008 Student Government Association Elections were certified on September 19.


  • Senator – Capital Scholars Program: Kendra Chislom
  • Senator – Transfer Students: Whitney Kampwerth
  • Senator – Graduate Students: Sista Gautham
  • Senators at Large: Kalpesh Patel and Vanessa Sekardi

Many other leadership opportunities exist on SGA committees and all interested student are encouraged to become involved.

For information about election results or about student government, contact Cynthia Thompson, director of Student Life, at 6-6665.

No comments: